J

uggler, acrobat with a clownish look, Circus Man, playful, shy or crazy character, funny and offbeat, Loïc Faure is a ball stuntman!

A Périgord child of Basque, Spanish, Breton and Yugoslav origin, he joined Belgium to complete his training at the École Supérieure des Arts du Cirque in Brussels. He founded his company there in 2013.

After the creation of a solo, Hom(m), in 2015, he continued his stage experiments around the questions of boundaries, confinement and freedom. He created his second show, Clos, in 2018, a piece for three acrobats and two musicians.

loic-faure-portrait

J

uggler, acrobat with a clownish look, Circus Man, playful, shy or crazy character, funny and offbeat, Loïc Faure is a ball stuntman!

A Périgord child of Basque, Spanish, Breton and Yugoslav origin, he joined Belgium to complete his training at the École Supérieure des Arts du Cirque in Brussels. He founded his company there in 2013.

After the creation of a solo, Hom(m), in 2015, he continued his stage experiments around the questions of boundaries, confinement and freedom. He created his second show, Clos, in 2018, a piece for three acrobats and two musicians.

Contact

Fr +33(0)6 72 73 87 30 / Be +32(0)498 25 50 04
loic@loicfaure.com

Administration
myriam@lachouettediffusion.com

Diffusion
Clos et Hom(m)
marion@lachouettediffusion.com / www.lachouettediffusion.com
Jetlag
gwenaelle@labelsaison.com / www.labelsaison.com

J

ongleur, acrobate au regard clownesque, Homme de Cirque, personnage de jeu, timide ou fou, drôle et décalé, Loïc Faure est un cascadeur de balle !

Enfant du Périgord d’origine basque, espagnole, bretonne et yougoslave, il a rejoint le plat pays pour achever sa formation à l’École Supérieure des Arts du Cirque de Bruxelles. Il y fonde sa compagnie en 2013.

Après la création d’un solo, Hom(m), en 2015, il poursuit ses expérimentations scéniques autour de la problématique des limites, des cases dans lesquelles on range, des boîtes qui enferment, des cages qui parfois libèrent. Il crée son deuxième spectacle, Clos, en 2018, une pièce pour trois acrobates et deux musiciens.

loic-faure-portrait

J

ongleur, acrobate au regard clownesque, Homme de Cirque, personnage de jeu, timide ou fou, drôle et décalé, Loïc Faure est un cascadeur de balle !

Enfant du Périgord d’origine basque, espagnole, bretonne et yougoslave, il a rejoint le plat pays pour achever sa formation à l’École Supérieure des Arts du Cirque de Bruxelles. Il y fonde sa compagnie en 2013.

Après la création d’un solo, Hom(m), en 2015, il poursuit ses expérimentations scéniques autour de la problématique des limites, des cases dans lesquelles on range, des boîtes qui enferment, des cages qui parfois libèrent. Il crée son deuxième spectacle, Clos, en 2018, une pièce pour trois acrobates et deux musiciens.

Contact

Fr +33(0)6 72 73 87 30 / Be +32(0)498 25 50 04
loic@loicfaure.com

Administration
myriam@lachouettediffusion.com

Diffusion
Clos et Hom(m)
marion@lachouettediffusion.com / www.lachouettediffusion.com
Jetlag
gwenaelle@labelsaison.com / www.labelsaison.com